Supercell are introducing a week-long Clash Royale tournament bonanza! Supercell provided the following detail:

Starting from July 4th, there’ll be a bunch of awesome streamers broadcasting Clash Royale tournaments with HUGE in-game prizes!

Tune in to any stream to join the tournament, or just to watch! Each tournament will be 2-3 hours long.

English language streams:

Monday July 4th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Reversal
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Chief Pat
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Phonecats
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: Orange Juice
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: TheRumHam

Tuesday July 5th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Bootramp
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Orange Juice
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Thatsadmirable
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: WizRa
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: Godsonftw

Wednesday July 6th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Clashqueenamanda
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: MonsterDFace
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Galadon
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: ClashwithAsh
12am EST //06:00 CEST: Abrownbag

Thursday July 7th

12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Cruecial
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Nickatnyte
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: Hyphonix
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: BenTimm1

Friday July 8th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Ash
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Koopatroopa787
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Phonecats
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: Beaker
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: Clashongan

Saturday July 9th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Supyonamesjosh
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: TheGameHuntah
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: SuperMagicalCup
All day: Reddit MEGA Tournament qualifier

Sunday July 9th

12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Streamer All-Star Tournament
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Reddit MEGA Top 64 Finals

Other language streams:

Monday July 4th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Byviruzz (Spanish)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Vosketal (French)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Nery (Brazilian Portuguese)

Tuesday July 5th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Alvaro845 (Spanish)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Vosketal (French)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Stratera (Turkish)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Gordinho (Brazilian Portuguese)

Wednesday July 6th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: EclypsiaTV (French)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Gelliclash (Brazilian Portuguese)

Thursday July 7th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Bfa_coc (French)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Brunoclash (Brazilian Portuguese)

Friday July 8th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Lichtle (German)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Stratera (Turkish)

Saturday July 9th

4pm BRT // 16:00 CEST: Brunoph (Brazilian Portuguese)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.